Jena's breasts journey

Stats:
Sex:female
Height:5ft
Weight: 115lb
Current Size:34A
Not on BC
children: 2

This is my first time trying out the nbe program, so we'll see how it goes!

Pre-program: I used progesterone cream a week before my monthly cycle.
My period started on the night of Feb, 22, 2010, so I didn't start the program the next morning.

Doing the ramp-up method with these herbs: Fenugreek, saw palmetto, wild yam, maca, and alfalfa. Ramping them up slowly until there's any sign of growth.

day 1 (feb 23, 2010):
Morning:
1 500mg fenugreek
1 500mg maca
1 650mg alfalfa

Nothing for afternoon or night

haven't found any cream for massage yet, so I haven't started on the massages either.

day 2(feb 24th):
morning:
1 500mg FG
1 500mg maca
1 650mg AFF

Afternoon:
1 FG

I still need to read up more on the massage creams so I can start on that asap!

Any comments/suggestions would be much appreciated!

Goodluck! You have the magic three: fenugreek, sp, and wild yam :-)

Thanks, periwinkle12. Smile

Update: I'm going on my 9th day into the program. So far, I've ramped up FG to 1500mg a day, SP to 1440mg a day, maca at 1000mg a day, and alfalfa at 1950mg. I'm going to start with WY tomorrow. I don't know if it has anythingn to do with the herbs, but for the past two days, I've been having headaches. My neck and shoulders are killing me. Maybe I just need a massage badly. We'll see if there's any correlation between headahce and herbs in a few days.
I aslo get so hungry and weak after I take the pills. I hope that's temporary.:s

Jena, Are you diabetic or think you could be. Fenugreek is said to lower blood sugar. I test mine 2 times a day anyway so I don't worry about it too much. Will post you some more info later. Late from lunch.

best wishes andy

Fenugreek makes me so hungry too. It sucks!

The headaches are from taking too much herbs. Maybe you ramped up too fast before your body could get used to all the pills. Lower them and work your way up the rampage