Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

What has worked best for you?

Heart 

So I am not really sure where to begin.
I am 5'9
2 kids no breastfeeding
34/36/31
its a 34B.

I have looked at alot of Different things about NBE and alot of it is misleading info.

So here is the question for all of you on here: What worked best for you.
Say if you did breast massage did you use cream, how many times a day..

Thanks

hi hun, I've been doing NBE for 4 years off and on, I've tried herbal products, exercise devices, individual herbs, bovine ovary, creams, pumping, massage, hypnotherapy, hydrotherapy, and heat therapy (I believe that's it lol). What I found best for me was the exercise device I use lifted them and perked them back up after child birth, I've used that 2 years to maintain perkiness. I grew 2 inches in the past on an herbal gum product, but didn't grow with another herbal product, didn't grow with individual herbs, and didn't grow with creams. I think massage is essential to ANY NBE program, period. I massage and love it, it is also good for breast health in general. I believe hydrotherapy helps tighten loose boobs, heat therapy is good for getting circulation and aiding in any other NBE you are doing. And hypnosis is good to add to any other NBE as well, but not sure if it would work well by itself. What I find best for me is what I'm currently doing, bovine ovary (I use ultra breast), pumping (I use a noogleberry), massage, and I listen to a subliminal BE hypnosis CD once per day. So far with the BO and pumping I've grown a good 2 1/4 inches (it might be 3 inches now, I'm waiting until after my period to confirm it's permanent growth and not swelling before my period). Really I think you should research all the methods and find the ones you are most comfortable with going into and go for it. No one can tell you a sure thing that is going to work, NBE is all individual. What didn't work for me might work for you, what did work for me, might not for you