Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Casey's program.

Star 

sex:yes please :p Female
Hight: 5'9
Weight:160
Cup size: 34B
measurements: 34-36-31

OKay, I am new at this, so please bare with me please!!! I am still drinking "pop" but I am slowing down on it a bit.

Morning:
Complete vit.
SP
VIT B
Black Cohosh
VIT C
fish oil

Evening:
Fish oil
SP

NIght:
Fish oil
SP
followed by massage.

I hope this will all work out. I am going to get a pump as soon as I get my paycheck.

I have been wanting to make my own cream.
But..I have to wait for my paycheck to get the ingreadents.
Here is what I'm going to do..
Get herbs to inhance growth
Get vit to help new tissue grow to help my boobz overall.
maybe..just maybe I'll find something that will work for me.

Keeping a pos attitude twords this. Smile Wish me luck

Aw! You have about of positive energy Smile!! GOOD LUCK!! Smile Big Grin!! I know you will succeed with NBE if you stick with it!! Keep us updated and take good before pics. =)

black cohosh is used for menopause simptons, so unless you are menopausic, i dont recomend you to use it , it could be really dangerous, go to greenbush, Wahaika recomends it, and i believe that one of the ladys here uses it, and has seen great result. but above everything else GOOD LUCK, your doing your research, and trying, the most important thing, RESEARCH.

lol, from what i heard its good to use...anyone on here used it before??

I read on a posted thread that long term use of black cohash could lead to cancer. You need to do more research on what you are going to consume.

(20-05-2010, 03:19 AM)crystalelle Wrote:  I read on a posted thread that long term use of black cohash could lead to cancer. You need to do more research on what you are going to consume.