Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

breast actives

Hi Dolls!!!
This is my first time posting a thread on this forum. I just ordered my first four month supply of breast actives and will receive it coming monday June 7th 2010. I am a very healthy 23 year old female with a 34 B cup size. Though I am very health conscious and eat all organic food, I am still skeptical about trying this breast enhancement pill. You guys don't know how many times I have been just a click away from ordering this pill, and then exiting out of the screen!!!! lol.....and again with all the 'possibility of developing cancer' hype, I surely don't want to get any long term cancer. I mean my health is supreme to me than my breast,, ofcourse. Long story short, for your herbal pill consumers out there, do you guys think that there is any risk of disease such as cancer with taking this pill. It is the number 1 breast enhancement pill for sure, on the market....the list of ingredients are as follows;

Please any kind of feedback would be helpful........take care Smile))

Vitamin E (as d-Alpha Tocopheryl Succinate) 60 iu 200
Fenugreek (Trigonella foenum-graecum) (seed) 400 mg *
Fennel (Foeniculum vulgare) (seed) 350 mg *
Dong Quai (Angelica chinesis) (root) 250 mg *
Blessed Thistle (Cnicus benedictus) (root) 125 mg *
Dandelion (Taraxacum officinales) (root) 125 mg *
Kelp (Ascophylum nodosum) (whole plant) 50 mg *
Watercress (Nasturtium officinale) (leaf) 50 mg *
L-Tyrosine 50 mg *

When these pills come I'd sugggest you return them right back for a full refund.

They gave me really bad headaches and had to stop.

Girls on here have used them and got no results at all.

Better off buying the herbs seperately and making your own program.

By all accounts Breast Actives is a rather weak product. Not many women here had any success with it. I'm sorry to be negative, but if you read all the threads you can see for yourself that it's not one of the better products.