Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Noogleberry - am I lactating?

Hi,

I'm 24, never had any kids, 32B/34B boobs... just noogled for about 10 minutes (have been noogling about 3 weeks now for about 30 mins a day) and some liquid appeared coming out of my nipple. I panicked and stopped. I guess it was milk, looked milky and pus like. Pretty gross. Has anyone had this happen? Is it anything to worry about?

Hi honey, this also happened to me but mine was also caused by the changes in my hormones as you know i was a man. Mine turned into fully blown lactation within about a week, but i dont think yours is the same hun, i wouldent worry i think the NB can cause this from time to time and it wont turn into fully blown lactation. If you are worried though visit your doctor. Im no expert so hopefully some one will be able to offer you there opinion but dont get yourself worried about it honey i think it has just happened because of the stimulation of your breasts.
Hugs Cheryl xxxx

Thanks Cheryl Smile That's reassuring. I've put it on again but slightly less suction. I don't want to produce milk, scary prospect. Haha.