Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Personal Program Help

Sex: Female
Weight: 125
Height: 5ft 8in
Underbust: 28in
Bust: 30in
Ethnicity: Mostly caucasian (Irish is all that i know of), and a little native american (Cherokee)
Birth Control: Depo Shot - an injection of the Progesterone hormone
Currently: 34A
Goal: At least 34B but I would like to be 34C.

Program:
Morning
(1) One-A-Day Maximum
(1) Fenugreek - 620mg
(1) Saw Palmetto - 580mg
(1) Red Clover Blossoms - 375mg
(1) Pueraria Mirifca - 500mg
Mid-Day
(1) Fenugreek - 620mg
(1) Saw Palmetto - 580mg
(1) Pueraria Mirifica - 500mg
Night
(1) Fenugreek - 620mg
(1) Saw Palmetto - 580mg
(1) Pueraria Mirifica - 500mg
(1) GABA - 750mg
Also before I go to bed I put a heating pad on my chest for 15-20mins every night.

Research: I have looked online at many websites that offer breast supplements for sale, websites that give advice, I have looked into books and I have had some experience of my own. I ordered the Flat2Flab book which has offered most of my insight into breast enhancement and I suggest that everyone who is trying to increase there breast size should look into that book because it is very helpful. I also have ordered The Woman's Body Bible which mostly gives information on how to get a bigger butt but it does offer some information on breast enhancement but most of the information seems like it was ripped off from Flat2Fab.

Helpful information I have found:
- Use a heating pad every night for about 15-20mins on your chest to stimulate blood flood to that area.
- There are some yoga moves that can help you with your goal to larger breasts (such as the Ardha Matsyendrasana pose). I cannot remember the website I found that information on but I'm guessing that any stretching that stretches out your chest muscles helps with enhancement.
- Eatting large amounts of sugar and caffiene can cause testosterone in your body which cancels out estrogen.