Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Discolouration, Indentation, Noogleberry XL cup

Maybe will get more comments here, so duplicate it here.

So far the growth is good! I am a B now from AA in three months, it has never happenned in my life before, wonderful! BUT....

First question, I have serious discolouration and indentation, not so worried about the discolouration, as I once stopped Noogling for 16 days, the discolouration got better, so I assume, once I reach my goal, only do maintenance, couple of times a week, it will get better. but how about the indentation, will it getter better too? How can I prevent it?

Second question, What is the accurate measurement of the XLcup, how much bigger then the L cup? I am currently using the L, reach the 3" mark after 5 hours pumping. I have very small frame, 27" under bust, will the XL fit? Thanks!

So, I'm not an expert. In fact I just got to start noogling, but in the time I had to wait to do it, (about a month) I think I read every post on the forum at nooglebery. LOL. I saw on there people that had the same problem you have and the first thing that I would have to wonder about is if maybe 5 hours is a bit too much and is what is causing your indentations and discoloration not to fade away. Some of the long time nooglers said you can get away with hard and tight for short times, but if you take it to long sessions then you run into hicky marks and such. You might want to do a forum search there if you get a chance.

Mel