Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Aloha.

My name is Matt but I really do prefer Sage. I am a 33 year old Caucasian male. I stand 6'2" to 6'3" and weight around 210 lbs.

I am an artist (though that certainly isn't my money making method...I wish...) and I have been Gender Dysphoric for as long as I can remember.

Even before I hit puberty I knew that I wanted big boobs...rather ridiculously large in retrospect... though time has tempered that to a point. Tongue

Anyway I recently decided that I can't pretend anymore and have started the process of transitioning. (Though it's still a ways off.) As a big part of my self image is having boobs I decided to give this a try. I figure if nothing else it will give the surgeons more to work with if I decide to go with surgery later.

I really hope it doesn't come to that though.

"Program" wise I took a low dose of Solaray Female Hormone Blend for over a year just to help level out my mood swings. It worked pretty well actually but in the end it was just a stop gap.

So about a month and a half ago I found this place, started reading up on the various methods....

...saw a couple pictures of Cheryl1989...

...and thought "YES PLEASE!".

So I detoxed my liver for a week and started taking Ainterol PM and Noogling for about a half hour morning and night.

I'm not sure WHAT to think of the Ainterol. It seems to be doing something but I haven't had any pains that I would consider serious yet either which makes me wonder if it's not going to work for me.

I know it takes a while but I was hoping I would get something by now to tell me it's working. Tongue

I've been taking Kelp, L-tyrosine, GABA, Cinnamon, and Cayanne to try and get my body temp up (i need to check it again today as I think about it) but I seem to have a chronically low temp. Been that way as long as I can remember so any other suggestions would also be appreciated.