Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Still no swelling!

Hi everyone!
I've been using noogleberry for around two months now and i know its still early days but i'm sure i should be getting more swelling by now. I started with the medium cups and completely filled them in around three weeks. I'm currently using the large cups and have almost filled those too but the thing is, as soon as i remove the cups after the session my breast are pretty much exactly the same as before i started! I've started drinking more water and i've tried altering my technique but to no avail.
Is there anything else i can do to improve my swelling?
Any advice or suggestions would be great!
Thanks guys and happy growing! Smile

Hi skyblue, i have also been using the noogleberry for about 2 months and i didn't have any sweeling , well not until about 2 weeks ago. I started getting swelling when i noogled for about an 1 1/2 hours. So was wondering how long you use the noogleberry for. It seemed to take me ages to fill the domes, i am still using the med ones. Well good luck

Hi thrifty, thanks for your reply Smile
I usually noogle for at least an hour or sometimes up to two hours and i try to get at least two sessions a day but more if i have the time. I've actually noticed quite a change in my breasts recently! I'm still not getting a massive amount of swelling but i think there is a little bit and they've changed shape and feel quite a lot fuller. I even quite like the look of them now, i often flash myself in the mirror! Lol. I was worried that because i'm not getting much swelling that i wouldn't get much growth, but i must be doing something right! And now that my breast are getting fuller perhaps i'll get more swelling. I'm gonna start BO soon and get the xl cups. Cant wait!
Anyway, thanks again and good luck to you too! Big Grin
Happy growing!
x Sky x