Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Magic Massage Bra...?

Rainbow 

Hi ya'll!!

Newbie here Big Grin not new to NBE tho, went from Homeopathic meds, to the pill, to Brava, to Noogleberry and still no growth Sad had a lot of hope with Noogleberry but the boyf didnt like the idea of me pumping my breasts like that, had to take an oath to never do it again! lol

Anyways, i'm on some new programme now consisting of fenugreek capsules (3 times daily), bustea (well i try and do one a day but it tastes so gross that i nearly throw up half the time), i listen to blake talks every night, the rockmelon ringtone (for 10 mins, 3 times a day), and i massage (300 rotations, takes around 10 mins, twice a day - yylang yylang oil, geranium oil and almond oil) and thats pretty much my daily routine...

My instinct tells me its the massage thats doing the best bit of growth, ive been doing this routine for little over a week now and i feel bouncier, ive never felt bouncy! I found this Magic Massage Bra by Pangao over ebay which i thought would oomph up my massage, it only cost like £8 and i got it in the post today... tried it out and it is very.. urm... pleasureable.. lolWink

throughout my journey, i havent really felt any kind of "tingling" sensation, im hoping this builds up with this bra! I have felt a kind of pinching sensation in my left breast, and i hope to god that one doesnt grow so fast cos im kinda loopsided (left breast is like an inch bigger than the rightAngry). my paranoia suggests my left breast is broken... lets hope not!!!

Has anyone ever tried this magic massage bra? Is it any good? Huh For that price i hope it doesnt break on me lol...

Anyways, little bio about me:

Height: 5"4
Weight: 63kg
Bust: 32A - but i like to wear 34A to look bigger, tho i dont fill them out the slightest Sad
Children: One day! Smile

P.S Ive been taking pics of my breasts so once i get to a significant enough growth, i will show you guys a before and after...