Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Hip Widening

Hey Girls

I have a query, have any of you experienced hip widening with any products you have used for NBE? I have just started taking PM, and really do want to increase my hip width, do any of you have any experience with this with PM or anything else, or a particular brand?

Thank you very much, I appreciate you listening to this weird request
Blush

The herb maca is said to make your butt bigger. I think it did a little for me when I took it regularly, but I was also exercising regularly. As for actually widening your hips...I'm not a doctor, but I'm not sure how that's possible since you're trying to change your bone structure.

If you're going to have children eventually, keep in mind that being pregnant & giving birth will makes your hips grow. Yes, your pelvic bones will actually grow wider. Before I had my son I had a tiny little butt, and now I have a nice, full round butt. I didn't take measurements from before but when I try on my clothes from back then, they fit except for in the hip area - no way I can squeeze into those! I'm basically the same size except for my hips which are noticeably larger.

(27-03-2011, 11:14 PM)Violet Rose Wrote:  If you're going to have children eventually, keep in mind that being pregnant & giving birth will makes your hips grow. Yes, your pelvic bones will actually grow wider. Before I had my son I had a tiny little butt, and now I have a nice, full round butt. I didn't take measurements from before but when I try on my clothes from back then, they fit except for in the hip area - no way I can squeeze into those! I'm basically the same size except for my hips which are noticeably larger.