Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

What's worked for me

Hi ladies (and gentlemen),

This is my first time posting in the forum but I have been reading through a lot of your entries for some time now. I just wanted to share what has worked spectacularly for me.

I am not new to herbs as I have used them on and off for about 10+ years for health, vitality and overall balance. I already had a pretty extensive regimen of herbs going for non-NBE reasons before I decided to try NBE.

I used to have large, full breasts but a baby at 23, a miscarriage at 29 and lots of weight gained and lost over the years really took its toll. I seriously considered breast augmentation not because my boyfriend didn't find me attractive but because I just didn't like the look and feel of my breasts. It is a personal choice as all of you know and for me, I wanted to love my breasts again. Having experience with herbs, I was sure that there was something out there that could help me achieve this.

I started doing my research and saw references to fenugreek so I thought I'd give it a shot. I've learned in my self-experimenting with herbs that it is important to listen to your body and figured what better way to do this than try herbs for NBE. I had no idea my breasts would respond like they did and so quickly!

I started with 2 610mg whole herb capsules a day and also started taking 2 810 mg capsules of wild yam. I added 1 1000 capsule of EPO not just for NBE but overall female well-being but began showing the signs of hormonal imbalance - namely very jiggly belly and butt and insatiable hunger - so cut that out. I see wild yam is a bit controversial on this forum and others as to whether or not it is beneficial for NBE - I use it for metabolic regulation and virility, if it just so happens to be good for NBE then great! For the record, I usually take my herbs after a meal in the morning as I've had issues (read: barf) if I don't.