Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

BB/BO infertility?

Hello everyone,

I've been reading around the forums and have been very inspired by all of your stories. I would really like to start my journey with Noogleberry and Bovine Ovary however am worried that about the possible risk of infertility from BO treatment. I read somewhere that there was a question about whether BO could cause infertility but also somewhere else that in some countries BO is prescribed by doctors to increase fertility. I've ordered a Noogleberry around a week ago so am looking forward to getting started with that and have also been emailing Erika at BB however when I emailed with questions about whether BB may cause infertility (a few days ago) I didn't receive a response. I'm a student so BB is definitely out of my price range and something that I'll have to save for so I'm not about to lash out and buy it anytime soon but am definitely considering saving for it.

What are your opinions?

I had the same worries, but my mind was at ease, when i read that a lady was using the BB pills and had to stop because she accidentally got pregnant.
Although I think too much of these BB/BO/Herbs/PM might cause infertility, i dont think it is permanent. I think it can be treated. I read a post here on this forum that someone had stopped ovulating, cant remember what she was using for NBE but she got treated. So i dont think its permanent. I am using Swanson BO. I was going to save money and buy the BB pills but my searches led me to this board which led me to generic BO. After reading a ton of posts, I decided to go with generic BO. I dont think there is a big difference between BB and generic BO in terms of ingredients, generic is obviously way cheaper and some ladies have had success with it.