Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

I have the worst diet.

I have a really bad diet. I’m a college student and I don’t make much time for healthy foods. I skip breakfast and I eat lunch at my college, but even that’s junk. It seems like the only nutrition I intake is dinner. I’m afraid I won’t do so well with Nbe unless I change my diet but I need help. I’m always in a hurry in the morning and my lunch break is 30 minutes in between classes I try to grab a snack. What should I do? I’ve always ate this way and I know it’s not healthy. I hate all sodas and I’m not a coffee drinker, which is a good thing. I drink a lot of water. I’m not over weight about 125. I heard protein helps but what foods can I eat with protein? I’m clueless when it comes to nutrition. I would appreciate any help with food choice to help me along.
Thanks,
Sweetkat

I am also a college student (2nd year) However I took myself off of mealplan because I gained somewhere around 5-7 lbs last year, which doesn't sound like a lot but overtime I am sure it would only get higher. I took myself off of meal plan and I make all my meals. Btw I have lost the 5-7 lbs plus additional pounds when I started cooking my own meals and doing regular exercise.