Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon
(advertisement)

Questions About Supplements

Question 

Hi I'm relatively new to NBE. Id like to start a diary thread after this one with reference pics and to document my growth. 

My measurements are as follows:

Band- 31"
Bust- 41"
(10 in difference)
Waist- 31"
Butt- 41"
Hips- 38"
Thighs- 25"

Background

22 y/o bio female with normal hormone levels according to blood test before birth control.

My goal:

Exaggerated hourglass shape i.e. grow curves shrink waist. I like the bimbo aesthetic so big lips would be nice but not my main concern.  

Medications:

Xulane birth control patch (says it introduces the body to 60% more estrogen)
Spironolactone (taking for acne but hopeful for results in relation to my body goals stated above)

Supplements:
I have already purchased these and have been using them daily  

• Fenugreek 500 mg x2
  • Pueraria Mirifica 150 mg x1
  • 3 Blend Maca 1900 mg x2
  • Ovarian Glandular 250 mg x4
  • G-Curve Pills by Natures Craft 590 mg x2
  • (G-Curve includes Saw Palmetto, Maca, Horny Goat Weed, Tongkat Ali Root)

My concerns:

1. I read that I shouldn't take birth control along with PM. Is this true? Should I remove it from my supplements or switch to a PM Cream?
  2. I took all supplements in the morning yesterday and was left with a huge headache that lasted most of the day. Should I split them into AM and PM and if so which ones are better in morning vs night? Or is there a supplement that caused my headache?
  3. I feel really bloated. At least I hope its bloat and not stomach fat because it came on very fast seemingly overnight. 
  4. I work out as well. Yesterday I was doing leg presses and my knees couldn't stop shaking even when I left the gym. Id like to chalk this up to overdoing it on the machine but after the headache I worry if my body is just overall having a bad reaction to one or more of these supplements.