Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon
(advertisement)

NBE Newbie, Routine Help

Heart 

Super glad I was able to come across the NBE community, learning so many things!
I'm currently a B cup and would like to grow several cups up like DDD since I have a wide rib cage. 
I'm fairly new to herb schedules and other stuff, I've just recently made my own routine of herbs and supplements.

Morning:
- Fenugreek extract 50% saponins, 500mg
- half cup of Soymilk with 2tbsp of Bovine collagen
- 2 capsules of Women's vitality blend, 1200mg 
Women's vitality blend: 
Bovine Liver, Organic Beet Root, Grassfed Bovine Adrenal, Grassfed Bovine Thyroid, Grassfed Bovine Pancreas, Organic Spirulina, Organic Chaga Mushroom Extract, Grassfed Bovine Uterus, Grassfed Bovine Ovary, Grassfed Ovine Liver,Grassfed Ovine Heart, Grassfed Bovine Kidney, Grassfed Ovine Kidney, Grassfed Bovine Mammary, Lipase Complex, Organic Fermented Holy Basil, Organic Fermented Kelp, Grassfed Bovine Whole Pituitary, Grassfed Bovine Placenta, Shilajit.
- 1 capsule of MSM, 1500mg

Night:

- Fenugreek extract 50% saponins, 500mg
- 3 capsules of Women's vitality blend, 1790mg
- 1 capsule of MSM, 1500mg
- 1 orange fruit
- 1 teabag Traditional Medicinals, Mother's milk
Tea Blend:
Organic bitter fennel fruit 560 mg
Organic anise fruit 350 mg
Organic coriander fruit 210 mg
Organic fenugreek seed 35 mg
Organic blessed thistle herb 35 mg
Proprietary Blend:
560 mg
Organic spearmint leaf
Organic West Indian lemongrass leaf
Organic lemon verbena leaf
Organic marshmallow root

- Volufiline oil breast massage for 2 minutes

I've tried PM with flaxseed in the past for several months but it only altered my cycle, no changes whatsoever in my breasts. I also tried Bee pollen with no promising results so far.