Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

close to two inch growth in 2 days? is it normal?

(27-11-2014, 06:45 AM)420SPMJ Wrote:  I have been doing breasts massage for over 2 months(maybe 3). I have had no increase in size but no decrease in size either. I have lost some weight but I have been eating more protein than usual. I also stopped eating potato chips and drinking soda for over 2 months (maybe 3). I wish I could of gained a cup by now. I recently had a lump in my left breast checked, sorta. She just felt them and said the lump doesn't feel a cyst but it moves so I shouldn't worry. Now, I am actually going to get them ACTUALLY looked at not just touched. Another appointment is set up next week. Hopefully, next month, I will get the herbs purchased.

I am still a 28DD (similar to the cup of a 32C, for people that don't understand bra sizes)

My goal is a 28G (similar to the cup of a 32DD)

They look REALLY nice!! I hope nothing's wrong with them!! I also hope you DON'T get a mammogram!! If it IS cancer, the pressure they put on your girls in those exams will basically make the cancer pop like a zit and then it'll spread!! If it IS cancer, nothing much to worry about, as there are nearly 400 KNOWN natural cures for cancer. You can even find some at your grocery store!!
I hope all goes well for you!! Take care!!