Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Hello, beginner here, please advise me on my plan :)

Hello everyone,
I have just joined the site but have been stalking you guys' threads for a really long time! (Sorry if im using the word wrong english is not my native language Big Grin )

I am currently 19 and a 32B size according to VS. not really filling the bra, but also not so empty, I guess just in the middle. Although both of my grandmas have really large breasts, that trait somehow bypassed my mom, and she always had small breasts, and she got implants like 2.5 years ago. Her breasts are 34Bs with implants, so i guess you guys can imagine how unlucky we are with curves. She told me that once she had me her breasts grew, but she pumped them so hard for milk that all the fat went away, so i think genetically my breasts wont grow any longer.

My aim is to have 32Ds, and have been massaging my breasts with flaxseed oil for a week. About the second day, i felt they were bigger and fuller although i did not measure, but it was obvious to me. However the fullness only stayed for two days, and went away, and now i begin to think that the massage maybe made my breasts smaller? If thats the case, im really sad and wont continue the massage.

In my country, some herbs are not available, like red clover. I am planning to order Solgar's tablets as they seem to be the only trustable company here.

Heres my plan:
3x Solgar Super Concentrated Soy Isoflavones Capsule (38 mg of net isoflavone per capsule)
2x Biovea 500mg Pueraria Mirifica Capsule
2x Saw Palmetto Berry Extract capsule 300mg

I could also add in some fenugreek capsule as it is available.
I am also planning to drink fennel tea and sage tea every day.